Thursday, August 19, 2010

if i were prez

if were prez, i would do a lot things differently, not to appease you picky ass citizens that dont know what you want. no, i would do what i think is best, and what is best for this country i love so.

first of all, one of the first things i would, is withdraw our troops, which our current prez is doing, but instead of withdrawing and thts it, after pull out, i lay my seed all over them, and by seed i mean an H-BOMB, no more fucking around licking iraqs butthole, i say we fuck in the ass and fuck em hard and b done with it, treat them like a nasty ho, same wit afghan. in fact, we should send mofos on death row and serving life sentences to go find that mofo osama and kill him. then drop more bombs, like outkast said, "bombs over bagdad"

next, i would stop listening to you mofos who 1. dont know what ur talking about, 2. dont know what u want, 3. have nothing but bad things to say. i would call a state of the union address, look dead into the camera, stick my middle finger up, than moon it. then say "i wish all u picky lil bitches would shut the fuck up and let me do my job. cuz 99% of u couldnt do my job for one day. and all u do is bitch and moan about me? what are you doing with YO life huh? how can u criticize me when ur biggest decision is what flavor top ramen noodles should u eat? or "do i wanna save the game right now? i got enough potions to last me." so just shut the fuck up, and let me make the big decisions.

next thing i would do, is legalize marijauna. no explaination needed

next thing i would do. i would adopt canandas helthcare policies, and make it our own. cuz for whatever reason, healthcare is uber important, and canada has a good plan.

next, i would stop inflation, these gas companies make hella profit for no reason, theyre not paying no where near as much as theyre charging.

next i would i would outlaw reality shows. theres no reason for unknowns, unpopulars, nobodies, has been, never was, to have a reality show. i wouldnt outlaw the real world, cuz its legit. but im talking bout shows like tiny and toya, the kardashians, the show about dion sanders(yeah i bet u didnt he had a show, or u dont even know who that is), also shows that need to retire, like american idols, and flavor of love rip offs.

last but not least, i would stop borrowing money, cuz it aint working...

No comments:

Post a Comment