Wednesday, August 11, 2010

focusing on my inner kristen stewart

i dont know why, but lately, i just hate everything. if i had a device that can create blackholes that are real, i would use it to destroy everything that pisses me off. which is 87% of the things that go on in the world. but the thing that pisses me the most is, hollywood. the place where i wanna be the most is the thing the ticks me off the most.

i hate that hollywood thinks they can do whatever they want, make whatever they want, sell whatever they want, all so they can make a buck. no matter dumb, stupid, retarded it is, they just do whatever they please, with no consideration to the consumer. and you would think they would stop, you would think that they would think outside the box and focus on what the consumer(us) want. do surveys, go out the and collect data or something and stop showing us crap like "my best friends girl." and just because is fashionable, doesnt mean its good. i.e "the fantastic 4" "spiderman 3" i mean, do you guys actually read these scripts before you priduce them? think outside the box before you give us crap like "furry vengence"

next, i hate over advertisement. either the movie is good or not. if the movie is good, people will talk about it, they will spread the word to go see. you dont have to show the SAME TRAILERS DOZENS OF TIMES A DAY ON MULTIPLE NETWORKS!!!!! mean ive seen the scott pilgram trailor so much that i know all of them by heart! and jus because it worked, ONCE doesnt mean its going to always.

next, stop hiring bad actor/actresses. jus because they either a. used to be a-listers 2. had 1 mega hit movie F. is good at one role, doesnt mean they are a good choice to make blockbuster movies!!! i.e keenu reeves, katherine hiegl(?) kristen stewart, jason biggs...

next, stop being a copycat industry, jus bcuz handhelf worked for blair witch, cloverfield, etc, doesnt mean it works for everything i.e quaritine, one of the dawn of the dead movies, quite frankly, im tired of it

next, im tired of these stupid commercials; gieco, gieco, gieco, car commercials, bud light commercials etc, if your commercial aint funny, do not keep showing, watching more and more is not gonna make it funny.

lastly, i want to make this clear...I FUCKING HATE SARAH PALIN!!! I SWEAR ON MY MOTHERS, AND UNBORN CHILDS GRAVE, IF SHE BECOMES PRESIDENT, I WILL LEAVE THIS COUNTRY...

No comments:

Post a Comment