Monday, August 23, 2010

first days of school pt 1

today, wasnt all that bad, despite not having any females in my classes, except 1 but she doesnt count cuz ive had her in philo, but she is gf material, if only i can remember her name...

also, i found out tht my ex's boyfriend/ex isnt my class, its jus another guy with the exact same name, relief there.

also i am surprised at the amount of fat chicks that was in my swimming class, i mean there were a lot, but oddly i was the only fat guy.

another suprise was the bitches jus walking around campus, i mean there were bitches, but none in my classes, oh irony...well its not really, it jus sucks.

and im a lil sadding by the fact i cant do improv, at least for a while, for whatever reason i got the time messed up. but i get to watch monday night football so that always good thing.

3 classes down, 3 to go, and the best is for last on friday where theres gotta b bitches

No comments:

Post a Comment