dear america,
oh when oh when, did you become so racist? is that, you've always been racist, but over the years you have repressed and its beginiing to surface again? Or, maybe theres an inferior/superior complex thats brewing within are country. Whatever it is, its ugly and disgusting. America is once again showing its true colors, but this time, we're showing it to each other.
Theres no doubt that America has been pretty f****** up and racist throughout the years, but as decades rolled by, we began to become just a little less racist. And although its never really gone away, it has been masked by the toilet paper that is the constitution. Rather it be for the benifits of Asians, Mexicans, Native Americans or Blacks, we began to accept everyone, even if deep down, no one really liked it, but we learned to live in harmony as we soon became a "melting pot." But now, in the wake of a Black president, that harmony is off track. Everyone is singing their own notes. And im in no way blaming are current president. No this began before Obama, it began with 9/11. After that, we hated all Middle Easterns, and still do, as we "united" even if it were only for like a month.
Then, hate against the Jews...I really dont have an explanation as to when, why, what made them the most sterotyped people.
Dont get me started on mexicans in arizona...
Then Obama became president. Which dawned an inferior complex among the whites, and a superior complex among the black. Have you seen the Boondocks episode when Obama was elected? That s*** wasnt fake, black people truely believe all that crap they were spewing. But ive digressed. It seems everytime something goes wrong in America, the republicans(a predominately white party) point fingers at Obama. High unemployment rate: Obamas fault(even though it was pretty high before him) Bp oil spill: Obamas fault, the playstation network crash: obamas fault, the earthquake in haiti, obamas fault...ok im getting a little ridiculous now, but the point is, instead of always pointing fingers and blaming the other(democrats to it too) they need to unite and run this G** damn country the way it needs to be ran! We cant get s*** done because we cant come together like real adults and come up with f****** solution! White people: stop acting so inferior, you motherf***** have been running this country for hundreds of years. Take a break, be a man about your loss and quit bashing the President for a little thing he does/says. Youre not inferior, youre just not in control. Black people: we got a black prez...who gives a f***, that doesnt make us better, as you can see, he's f****** up, and he might not make it to another term. It was fun to rub it in the first year, but buisiness time now, your not gonna get your way cause were still out numbered.
So america, we need to synergize. if we want to become the prominent superpower we once were, we must unite. We are much better together than we are apart, and if ur gonna be racist, be racist against all, OR lets all be racist against one like the good ol days...
Also, Sarah Palin SHUT THE FUCK UP! everytime yoou speak, i wanna punch you in the face! Youre not a maverick, your not cool. Youre just a whiney little bitch that has too much to say. And most of the time, it comes off as stupid. youre like one of those girlfriends you never take to the movies or meet your friends cause youll embarass(?) us. Youre the type of person who is a walking awkward moment. but we keep you around because occasionally you entertain us when were bored, and youre a pretty good lay. I hope you die going ice fishing you disgusting little gremlin...
No comments:
Post a Comment