Tuesday, August 24, 2010

home stretch

well its almost the end of august, and i have some loose ends to tie, and by that i mean i have some multi post blogs that i have to finsih, and i will. but not tonight, stay tuned for pt 2 of whatever i decide to do

Monday, August 23, 2010

first days of school pt 1

today, wasnt all that bad, despite not having any females in my classes, except 1 but she doesnt count cuz ive had her in philo, but she is gf material, if only i can remember her name...

also, i found out tht my ex's boyfriend/ex isnt my class, its jus another guy with the exact same name, relief there.

also i am surprised at the amount of fat chicks that was in my swimming class, i mean there were a lot, but oddly i was the only fat guy.

another suprise was the bitches jus walking around campus, i mean there were bitches, but none in my classes, oh irony...well its not really, it jus sucks.

and im a lil sadding by the fact i cant do improv, at least for a while, for whatever reason i got the time messed up. but i get to watch monday night football so that always good thing.

3 classes down, 3 to go, and the best is for last on friday where theres gotta b bitches

Sunday, August 22, 2010

back to school

this semester could either be the best semester so far, or worst by far, no in between. for starters, i have no acting classes, which isnt neccesarily a bad thing cuz it gives me a chance to make new friends, and mayb find a girlfriend, but the flipside to that is theyre mostly general ed classes. but the flipside to that is, theyre classes im ACTUALLY interested in, with the exception of math, but getting straight a's this semester is gonna tuuuuufff...

now, upon looking at the roster for my classes, i noticed something quite disturbing...my ex's boyfried/maybe ex-boyfriend is very possibly in my class. this is bad for several reasons, 1. she was "the one" and he kinda took away and turned her into a bitch, 2. he was her fisrt everything and yet she cheated on him with me the first time they wre together, so i had a natural hate for him, that and bcuz he chris brown'd her. 3. he found eventually about it, so we hate each other 4. we almost got into a fight on more than 1 occasion. 5. the mere sight of him make me sick, and angry 6. we jus hate each. so u can see why this poses a problem.
also ANOTHER ex-boyfriend is possibly in the same class...yeah

im also nervous that all these classes will produce no bitches, 7 or 8 classes with no bitches is like having the clap for 4 months...especially bcuz im taking swimming and ballroom specifically for the bitches, and if theres none, then it will be a waste.

but if everything goes according to plan, this will b my 2nd to last semester here at avc. so i have that to look forward to

so im excited but im nervous but hey, whatever.

Saturday, August 21, 2010

blah

i dont really feel like blogging today/nite for personal reasons

Friday, August 20, 2010

are you my type?

so ladies, i know what ur thinking, "supa, am i ur type?" and the answer is, u are more than likey kinda my type, bcuz i dont really believe in types, what does that even mean? i really hate the word cuz if u get stuck on types, then u miss out on something special. dont get me wrong, i have my preference, but i cant date/make love to girls who are only my type, cuz it would never happen, or would happen rarely, for example, my type is alicia keys, light skin, good skin, long beatiful hair, a sweetheart etc...now lets be real, how many girls are like that? not very many. so if u ever wondered if ur my type, the answer is no, but u may fit the description of things i like in girls. if u somehow posses all of the traits, then i would have to kill u cuz i would think tht u were sent from the future to destroy me...

PRETTY EYES: one of the first things i notice about a girl, other than body, are her eyes, if u have any of these eye colors, u automatically get a +1 when i rate u-blue, green, hazel(fav) and those multi colored eyes. but im also more likey to fall head over heels for u and vice versa cuz theres something about looking a girl with pretty eyes deep into them, thats jus gets my going

LONG HAIR: im NOT attracted to girls with short hair, so what short? ur hair has to b at least or around ur shoulders, i mean its really hard to say, but as long as ur not bald, or rocking the fantasia look.

SMOOTH SKIN: i know some girls cant help it, but i jus love a girl with smooth skin as with anybody, that includes hair, UR LEGS HAVE TO BE SHAVED AT ALL TIMES, i jus like running my hands over smooth skin, kinda turns me on

SINGING: if u can sing, itll be very hard to lose me, cuz u can cheat on me with my mother, but if u sing im sorry, beautifully of course, than ill forgive u.

PAMERING YOURSELF: what i mean is thing like getting ur nails done, smelling really good, pedicures etc, not neccesaruly high maintenace, but some, but its jus a bonus for me, now this, along with singing, are the only that dont count against u.

SMILE/LIPS: one of the second things i notice are a girls lips and/or smile, a beautiful smile can go a long way, also i dont like tiny lips, but i dont like huge lips, they should the size of mine, and keep em glossy, or soft, either way, i want to enjoy kissing.

GOOD TEETH: now this SHOULD be a gimme, buuuut im kinda into it nice teeth, and im uber turned off by ugly teeth, idc how hot u are, if ur grill is tow up, than it aint happening.

LEGS: i care about legs more than tits, and jus a lil bit more than ass, but an awesome pair of legs can make me put it on u

ASS: im sorry, but its hard for me to make love to someone with 0 ass, i like to grab and smack

that about sums it up, idc really about hair color, it really depends on a combo of the above thing, blond blue eyes etc...

oh, u have to fit at least 40% of this list...

Thursday, August 19, 2010

if i were prez

if were prez, i would do a lot things differently, not to appease you picky ass citizens that dont know what you want. no, i would do what i think is best, and what is best for this country i love so.

first of all, one of the first things i would, is withdraw our troops, which our current prez is doing, but instead of withdrawing and thts it, after pull out, i lay my seed all over them, and by seed i mean an H-BOMB, no more fucking around licking iraqs butthole, i say we fuck in the ass and fuck em hard and b done with it, treat them like a nasty ho, same wit afghan. in fact, we should send mofos on death row and serving life sentences to go find that mofo osama and kill him. then drop more bombs, like outkast said, "bombs over bagdad"

next, i would stop listening to you mofos who 1. dont know what ur talking about, 2. dont know what u want, 3. have nothing but bad things to say. i would call a state of the union address, look dead into the camera, stick my middle finger up, than moon it. then say "i wish all u picky lil bitches would shut the fuck up and let me do my job. cuz 99% of u couldnt do my job for one day. and all u do is bitch and moan about me? what are you doing with YO life huh? how can u criticize me when ur biggest decision is what flavor top ramen noodles should u eat? or "do i wanna save the game right now? i got enough potions to last me." so just shut the fuck up, and let me make the big decisions.

next thing i would do, is legalize marijauna. no explaination needed

next thing i would do. i would adopt canandas helthcare policies, and make it our own. cuz for whatever reason, healthcare is uber important, and canada has a good plan.

next, i would stop inflation, these gas companies make hella profit for no reason, theyre not paying no where near as much as theyre charging.

next i would i would outlaw reality shows. theres no reason for unknowns, unpopulars, nobodies, has been, never was, to have a reality show. i wouldnt outlaw the real world, cuz its legit. but im talking bout shows like tiny and toya, the kardashians, the show about dion sanders(yeah i bet u didnt he had a show, or u dont even know who that is), also shows that need to retire, like american idols, and flavor of love rip offs.

last but not least, i would stop borrowing money, cuz it aint working...

Wednesday, August 18, 2010

my hit list

these are the celebs i want to die next...

BILL COSBY
BETTY WHITE
SARAH JESSICA PARKER
TOM GREEN
THE GUY MARRIED TO MEGAN FOX AND ALLICA KEYS
DANE COOK
TED TURNER
LIL WAYNE
THE KARDASHIAN SISTERS NOT NAMED KIM
LADY GAGA...NO WAIT.....WELLLLL...NO CUZ IT WOULD BE SUCH A HUGE DEAL SHE WOULD B MORE ANNOYIG DEAD
THE WHOLE "DOUCHEBAG" LOOK, I KNOW ITS A PERSON, BUT I WANT IT TO DIE NONE THE LESS
ALL BALDWINS NOT NAME ALEC
OLSEN TWINS
EVERYONE INVOLVED WITH TWIGHLIGHT NOT NAME KRISTEN STEWART
BRANDON FRAZIER, BUT ONLY IF HE MAKES ANOTHER BAD MOVIE
M. NIGHT SHAMAYLON

theres plenty more, but ill stop here, other than the top 3, this is in no particular order